Saturday, November 12, 2011

My favorite Moment

At the Holiday Faire
today.


When
Mary Rose
fell in love with
My Little Rose.



When Dear Mary Rose saw Little Rose

It was Love at first sight...

Thank you
Mary Rose
You are My Hero of the DAy!

Your love for my creation
Made MY DAY!



Thursday, November 10, 2011

Quilts



New wall hanging
I have just finished
Sooooooo
Many KNots....

Sunday, October 30, 2011

November contest

Begins tomorrow night at midnight
pacific time.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Cherie

This 15" doll is truely one of my very favorite.

She is on her way to Ruth's to get her new set of clothes






I can't wait to see what Ruth and Linda create for you!

Friday, October 7, 2011

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011

Makin heads





and having fresh tomatoes
right out of the garden


I am loving harvest time.......


Sunday, September 25, 2011

Areanna

Her hair is hand dyed 
and so fun to do as a matter of fact.......
she has been a joy to create.


We hope you like her as much as we do....
thank you for stopping by.

Friday, September 23, 2011

Anastasia custom order doll


this is what the doll looks like to start with.

the pictures that follow are the custom orders that have been requested 
and completed 
so these are suggestion ideas
 embroidered face

 wool hair and with crocheted wig cap



 embroidered face with 
synthetic wig and hair


 spandex shorts and t-shirt
with cotton tuxedo vest with tails


painted face with multi color tutu
and pointed toe boots.

Thursday, September 22, 2011

customs and FuN




havin fun and enjoying the blessings 
of this life!
stop by again.
Evidently we are gonna have 2 or 3 blogs now!
LOL

Friday, August 5, 2011

My Love of FLOWERS

This is Flower and I just love her!






she has been a wonderful learning experience so far and very fun to design!